Guisborough Town (A)

Wed 22 Feb 2017

 

North Shields (H)

Sat 25 Feb 2017

 

West Allotment Celtic (A)

Fri 03 Mar 2017

 

Morpeth Town (A)

Wed 08 Mar 2017

 

Whitley Bay (H)

Tue 14 Mar 2017

 

Dunston UTS (A)

Sat 18 Mar 2017

 

Newton Aycliffe (H)

Sat 25 Mar 2017

 

Seaham Red Star (A)

Sat 01 Apr 2017

 

Washington (H)

Sat 08 Apr 2017

 

Marske United (A)

Sat 15 Apr 2017

 

South Shields (H)

Tue 18 Apr 2017

 

Jarrow Roofing BCA (H)

Sat 22 Apr 2017

 
All Fixtures

FIXTURES

Date
Time
H/A
Opposition
22/02/17
19:45
A
Guisborough Town
25/02/17
15:00
H
North Shields
03/03/17
19:30
A
West Allotment Celtic
08/03/17
19:30
A
Morpeth Town
14/03/17
19:30
H
Whitley Bay
UPCOMING GAMES

Contact Us

For more information and availability please contact us on the below details:

Email: exec@ashingtonafc.com

Tel: (01670) 811991

Click for more contact info

@ashington_fc

Follow us on Twitter

Next Match

Date
Time
H/A
Opposition
22/02/17
19:45
A
Guisborough Town
25/02/17
15:00
H
North Shields
03/03/17
19:30
A
West Allotment Celtic
08/03/17
19:30
A
Morpeth Town
14/03/17
19:30
H
Whitley Bay