Newcastle United (H)

Tue 01 Aug 2017

 

Sunderland Ryhope CW (H)

Sat 05 Aug 2017

 

Newton Aycliffe (A)

Tue 08 Aug 2017

 

Team Northumbria (H)

Sat 12 Aug 2017

 

Bishop Auckland (A)

Wed 16 Aug 2017

 

Shildon (A)

Sat 19 Aug 2017

 

Penrith (H)

Tue 22 Aug 2017

 

Washington (H)

Sat 26 Aug 2017

 

Morpeth Town (A)

Mon 28 Aug 2017

 

Sunderland Ryhope CW (H)

Sat 02 Sep 2017

 

Marske United (A)

Tue 05 Sep 2017

 

Easington Colliery (H)

Sat 09 Sep 2017

 

Consett (A)

Sat 16 Sep 2017

 

Stockton (H)

Sat 23 Sep 2017

 

Whitley Bay (A)

Sat 30 Sep 2017

 

Dunston UTS (H)

Sat 07 Oct 2017

 

North Shields (A)

Sat 14 Oct 2017

 

Billingham Synthonia (H)

Sat 21 Oct 2017

 

Sunderland RCA (A)

Sat 28 Oct 2017

 

Jarrow Roofing BCA (H)

Sat 04 Nov 2017

 

Guisborough Town (A)

Sat 11 Nov 2017

 

Seaham Red Star (A)

Sat 18 Nov 2017

 

West Auckland Town (H)

Sat 25 Nov 2017

 

Newcastle Benfield (A)

Sat 02 Dec 2017

 

Newton Aycliffe (H)

Sat 09 Dec 2017

 

Bishop Auckland (H)

Sat 16 Dec 2017

 

Penrith (A)

Sat 23 Dec 2017

 

Morpeth Town (H)

Tue 26 Dec 2017

 

Sunderland Ryhope CW (A)

Sat 30 Dec 2017

 

Marske United (H)

Sat 06 Jan 2018

 

Team Northumbria (A)

Sat 13 Jan 2018

 

Shildon (H)

Sat 20 Jan 2018

 

Washington (A)

Sat 27 Jan 2018

 

Consett (H)

Sat 03 Feb 2018

 

Stockton (A)

Sat 10 Feb 2018

 

Whitley Bay (H)

Sat 17 Feb 2018

 

Dunston UTS (A)

Sat 24 Feb 2018

 

North Shields (H)

Sat 03 Mar 2018

 

Billingham Synthonia (A)

Sat 10 Mar 2018

 

Sunderland RCA (H)

Sat 17 Mar 2018

 

Jarrow Roofing BCA (A)

Sat 24 Mar 2018

 

Guisborough Town (H)

Sat 31 Mar 2018

 

Seaham Red Star (H)

Sat 07 Apr 2018

 

West Auckland Town (A)

Sat 14 Apr 2018

 

Newcastle Benfield (H)

Sat 21 Apr 2018

 
All Fixtures