Bishop Auckland (H)

Fri 15 Dec 2017

 

Newcastle Benfield (A)

Thu 21 Dec 2017

 

Penrith (A)

Sat 23 Dec 2017

 

Morpeth Town (H)

Tue 26 Dec 2017

 

Sunderland Ryhope CW (A)

Sat 30 Dec 2017

 

Team Northumbria (A)

Sat 13 Jan 2018

 

Shildon (H)

Sat 20 Jan 2018

 

Guisborough Town (H)

Sat 27 Jan 2018

 

Consett (H)

Sat 03 Feb 2018

 

Stockton Town (A)

Sat 10 Feb 2018

 

Whitley Bay (H)

Sat 17 Feb 2018

 

Washington (A)

Sat 24 Feb 2018

 

North Shields (H)

Sat 03 Mar 2018

 

Billingham Synthonia (A)

Sat 10 Mar 2018

 

Sunderland RCA (H)

Sat 17 Mar 2018

 

Jarrow Roofing BCA (A)

Sat 24 Mar 2018

 

Marske United (H)

Sat 31 Mar 2018

 

Seaham Red Star (H)

Sat 07 Apr 2018

 

West Auckland Town (A)

Sat 14 Apr 2018

 

Newcastle Benfield (H)

Sat 21 Apr 2018

 
All Fixtures