Whickham (H)

Sat 26 Oct 2019

 

Penrith (A)

Sat 02 Nov 2019

 

Shildon (H)

Sat 09 Nov 2019

 

Sunderland RCA (A)

Sat 16 Nov 2019

 

Consett (H)

Sat 23 Nov 2019

 

West Auckland Town (A)

Sat 30 Nov 2019

 

Seaham Red Star (H)

Sat 07 Dec 2019

 

Whitley Bay (A)

Sat 14 Dec 2019

 

Newton Aycliffe (A)

Sat 21 Dec 2019

 

Hebburn Town (H)

Sat 04 Jan 2020

 

Billingham Town (H)

Sat 18 Jan 2020

 

Bishop Auckland (H)

Sat 25 Jan 2020

 

Stockton Town (A)

Sat 01 Feb 2020

 

Newcastle Benfield (A)

Sat 08 Feb 2020

 

Guisborough Town (H)

Sat 15 Feb 2020

 

Ryhope CW (A)

Sat 22 Feb 2020

 

Northallerton Town (H)

Sat 29 Feb 2020

 

North Shields (A)

Sat 07 Mar 2020

 

Thornaby (H)

Sat 14 Mar 2020

 

Whickham (A)

Sat 21 Mar 2020

 

Newton Aycliffe (H)

Sat 28 Mar 2020

 

Shildon (A)

Sat 04 Apr 2020

 

Stockton Town (H)

Sat 11 Apr 2020

 

Consett (A)

Sat 18 Apr 2020

 
All Fixtures

Bar Opening Hours

Tuesday:

Home matchdays only

Friday:

19:30 - 23:00

Saturday:

14:00 - 20:00 (Matchdays from 13:00)

Sunday:

14:00 - 20:00

More Club Info

Football Queries

For all football related queries please contact us on:

Email: football@ashingtonafc.com

All contact information

Function Queries

For more information and availability for private functions please contact us on the below details:

Email: bookings@ashingtonafc.com

Tel: (01670) 811991

All contact information