West Allotment Celtic (A)

Wed 24 Oct 2018

 

Whitley Bay (A)

Sat 27 Oct 2018

 

Heaton Stannington (H)

Tue 30 Oct 2018

 

Stockton Town (A)

Sat 03 Nov 2018

 

Newton Aycliffe (H)

Sat 10 Nov 2018

 

Shildon (A)

Sat 17 Nov 2018

 

Bishop Auckland (A)

Sat 24 Nov 2018

 

Hebburn Town (H)

Sat 01 Dec 2018

 

Consett (A)

Sat 08 Dec 2018

 

Dunston UTS (A)

Sat 15 Dec 2018

 

Sunderland RCA (H)

Sat 22 Dec 2018

 

Stockton Town (A)

Sat 29 Dec 2018

 

North Shields (H)

Sat 05 Jan 2019

 

Guisborough Town (A)

Sat 12 Jan 2019

 

Penrith (H)

Sat 19 Jan 2019

 

Whickham (A)

Sat 26 Jan 2019

 

Stockton Town (H)

Sat 02 Feb 2019

 

Ryhope CW (A)

Sat 09 Feb 2019

 

Newcastle Benfield (H)

Sat 16 Feb 2019

 

Seaham Red Star (A)

Sat 23 Feb 2019

 

Dunston UTS (H)

Sat 02 Mar 2019

 

Ryhope CW (H)

Sat 09 Mar 2019

 

Whitley Bay (H)

Sat 16 Mar 2019

 

Newton Aycliffe (A)

Sat 30 Mar 2019

 

West Auckland Town (A)

Sat 06 Apr 2019

 

Bishop Auckland (H)

Sat 13 Apr 2019

 
All Fixtures

Contact Us

For more information and availability please contact us on the below details:

Email: exec@ashingtonafc.com

Tel: (01670) 811991

Click for more contact info