Newcastle Benfield (H)

Sat 07 Aug 2021

 

Guisborough Town (A)

Wed 11 Aug 2021

 

Sunderland Ryhope CW (H)

Sat 14 Aug 2021

 

Whitley Bay (H)

Tue 17 Aug 2021

 

Northallerton Town (H)

Sat 21 Aug 2021

 

North Shields (A)

Wed 25 Aug 2021

 

West Allotment Celtic (A)

Sat 28 Aug 2021

 

Redcar Athletic (H)

Tue 31 Aug 2021

 

Whickham (H)

Sat 04 Sep 2021

 

Newcastle Benfield (A)

Sat 11 Sep 2021

 

Bishop Auckland (A)

Sat 18 Sep 2021

 

Newcastle Benfield (H)

Sat 02 Oct 2021

 

Seaham Red Star (A)

Sat 09 Oct 2021

 

Crook Town (H)

Sat 16 Oct 2021

 

Sunderland RCA (H)

Tue 19 Oct 2021

 

Newton Aycliffe (A)

Sat 23 Oct 2021

 

Billingham Town (H)

Sat 30 Oct 2021

 

Thornaby (A)

Sat 06 Nov 2021

 

Consett (H)

Sat 13 Nov 2021

 

West Auckland Town (A)

Sat 20 Nov 2021

 

Guisborough Town (H)

Sat 27 Nov 2021

 

Whitley Bay (A)

Sat 04 Dec 2021

 

North Shields (H)

Sat 11 Dec 2021

 

Redcar Athletic (A)

Sat 18 Dec 2021

 

Penrith (H)

Sat 08 Jan 2022

 

Sunderland RCA (A)

Sat 15 Jan 2022

 

Sunderland Ryhope CW (A)

Sat 22 Jan 2022

 

Northallerton Town (A)

Sat 29 Jan 2022

 

West Allotment Celtic (H)

Sat 05 Feb 2022

 

Whickham (A)

Sat 12 Feb 2022

 

Bishop Auckland (H)

Sat 19 Feb 2022

 

Newcastle Benfield (A)

Sat 26 Feb 2022

 

Seaham Red Star (H)

Sat 12 Mar 2022

 

Crook Town (A)

Sat 19 Mar 2022

 

Newton Aycliffe (H)

Sat 26 Mar 2022

 

Billingham Town (A)

Sat 02 Apr 2022

 

Thornaby (H)

Sat 09 Apr 2022

 

Consett (A)

Sat 16 Apr 2022

 
All Fixtures

Wansbeck Food Bank

View news story